1. Vorsitzender

Name: Carsten Gehrke
Anschrift: Hamburger Chaussee 9
23858 Reinfeld
Telefon: 04533 / 204253 & 04533 / 1030
Mobil: 0152 / 02602689
Fax: 04533/ 204153
E-Mail: carsten.gehrke@duraeumat.de

2. Vorsitzender

Name: Lorenz Lippold
Anschrift: Sülzberg
23843 Bad Oldesloe
Mobil: 0176 / 45996301
E-Mail: lorenz.lippold@icloud.com 

Sportwartin Tennis

Name: Birgit Piel-Werner
Anschrift: Gartenstr. 7
23843 Bad Oldesloe
Telefon: 04531 / 5747
Fax: 04531 / 5706
Mobil: 0170 / 3060682
E-Mail: birgit.piel-werner@online.de

Platz- und Hausbeauftragter

Name: Michael Gutbrodt
Anschrift: Im Hölk 91
23843 Bad Oldesloe
Telefon: 04531 / 800882
Mobil: 0176 / 21679210
E-Mail: gut23843@gmail.com

Jugendwart Tennis

Name: Uwe Franzki
Anschrift: Lübecker Chaussee 20
23858 Reinfeld
Mobil: 0172 / 1485496
E-Mail: mail@uwefranzki.de

Kassenwart

Name: Christian Tonnesen
Anschrift: Helene-Stöcker-Str. 14
23843 Bad Oldesloe
Mobil: 0171 / 3593301
E-Mail: Christian@Tonnesen.de

Zahlungsverkehr und Buchhaltung​

Name: Kathrin Warlies
Anschrift: Schützenstr. 42 h
23843 Bad Oldesloe
Mobil: 0177 / 8387745
E-Mail: buchhaltung@thc-bad-oldesloe.de

Sekretariat

Name: Daniela Schwalke
Anschrift: Parkstr. 2B
23843 Bad Oldesloe
Telefon: 04531 / 6979500
Mobil: 0172 / 4545467
E-Mail: buero@thc-bad-oldesloe.de

Medienbeauftragte

Name: Sabine Hartmann
Anschrift: Schierblicken 32
23843 Bad Oldesloe
Mobil: 0178 / 5458715
E-Mail: medien@thc-bad-oldesloe.de

Hockeywart

Name: Lennart Gosch
Anschrift: Im Hölk 12
23843 Bad Oldesloe
Mobil: 01577-3836379
E-Mail: hockeyabteilung@thc-bad-oldesloe.de